You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infinity Wars heading towards 1$ billion? Trailer and No spoiler

in #blog6 years ago

Hi Ben, I've been subbed to you on YouTube for a while and resubbed here too. Must have deselected you somehow? Fixed now and I'll add you to my voting bot. :)
I've been to a couple of meetups. They are always a hoot. Time is always tight.
Have you been to any recently?

Michael

Sort:  

Likewise, we’ll support your posts here and yt 😃 this year we’ve lots of car events, be cool to visit a meet again.

I'm up for that. What car events are you covering? I'll shoot some videos.

London Motor Show, London Concours, both Goodwoods and Concours of Elegance possibly more

Sounds like a blast. Keep me posted. :)

Will do, if your near the Lake District give us a shout too 😃

I'm in Cambridge so not a million miles from the Lake District. I'll get in touch next time we're up there. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45