You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 05/01/18> Ever heard of “Mistake Monday”? Pull up a chair and let me tell you about it…

in #blog6 years ago

Sounds like my life.. If I didn't have bad luck, I would have no luck at all! Lol. I like to think stuff like that happens to me just to teach me patients.. I'm probably wrong tho! ha

Sort:  

Knock it off with the bad luck stuff Hippie, you had a blip and bump in the road, but you have a lot going for you now with closing on the house in a few days and the remodel flip ahead. Most of all you have the freedom to set your schedule and pace, plenty of people would surely envy that alone.
It's easy to poke fun at ourselves but we need to limit it, least we start believing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33