You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A minnow is Me Now But Soon I whale be a Whale!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

You are right about so much in this article and you are a great writer so I think you will be going far in steemit if you just stick with it and give it the determination it deserves.
I want to help you on your mission to becoming a whale so over the next few days (depending on how much help you want) I will be sending tips your way on how to get more views and upvotes on your posts, :)
I started by resteeming your post with @red-rose and @re-steem, they are cheap, dependable re-steem services for minnows, it will help to get your post seen by more than just your followers which will help you get more followers and upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44