Walk With Me: Local Area

in #blog6 years ago


Are you incredibly boring and need to feel like you're actually an interesting person? Are you so bored that you need something that forces you out of bed to actually do something with your life? Do you enjoy hearing about the weather while watching a stranger walk in a circle for ten minutes?

You're in luck!

Here is part 1 of 1 of my 1-part video series; Walk With Me.

Seriously, it's dull. Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
Loading...

It should be like that, when bored is with us. Get up from your seat, start walking, looking around you.

Yeah good point... Bit of walking'll do us all good =)

Pigeon farm :) better roi then mining?
I've heard carrier pigeons reach crazy prices.

Edit: I had a look. A Belgian racing pigeon called Bolt has been sold to a Chinese businessman for a world record price of 310,000 euros. (that was in 2013)

That is pretty ridiculous. I bet it died like a week later!

btw, do you know there's also a pigeoncoin :)

hahaha I do now

Subscribed. Moar plz

Sigh I guess due to popular demand I have no choice but to release a second episode at some point

Huh stealing my idea and making it better I see. Flippin kids. I hate them hahaha. I recognised one or two places which was nice. You should do more. Perhaps one of the business areas to show the contrast and similarity (ie still full of propaganda but prettied up somewhat).

That's the plan. Excuse to get out a bit, but its been rainy and cold the last couple off days!

The area is local, not totally local though. I wasn't expecting a few places in the video. Most of us here just think everywhere there is plated with gold. Lol...😂

Nah, most of China is shrouded in poverty to be honest, the government just doesn't want you to see that.

Hmm... ...and then, things are the same here but it's known all over the world. Lol..

I noted my replies down as I watched... (Great video mooch btw :D )

I liked it but im sure a lot of people died hahaha

and the subway! :D The main location after your apartment :D

old people garden haha

There is now way you could leave a car camera in such reachable positions in Britain, it would be nabbed, dismantled and non existant with 10 minutes of installation! :D :D

hahahaha you translation just made me burst!!!

So peaceful walking in the unchanged places

That red hanging shirt looked fun bobbling about in the breeze, then the holidy music kicked in :D :D

The men and bells noise at the end!

I really enjoy these rnaomd waffles of yours!! Hope to see one again soon! Maybe of your skateboard moochings...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76