Sort:  

Don't tell me what to do! I upvoted out of disdain for attempted authoritative pressure placed upon the free!!

omg I came here to say "Don't tell me what to do".......

Enjoy it...while it lasts mwhahahaha (no evil plan as of yet, but you'll see... mwhahaha)

Don't tell me what to do! I will upvote this and you cant stop me. :)

nooooooooo

What if this post gets more popular than the "real" one?

That would be entirely unsurprising. The random magic of virality! (don't encourage it)

That would be pretty funny :)

Try and stop me! :P

The jokes on you, cause now I'm going to upvote your worst post!

RESTEEMED LOL

Lol you actually did!!! The lengths you'll go...

The resteem nailed it, hahaha!

upvoted ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°

haha

I prefer this post though, it's so much easier for me to read/understand XD

There's clearly a lot more to discuss in the comments compared to the other post, too! Eesh...

We're developing a pretty cool conversation here in my humble opinion. I hope this post gets triple the upvotes and reaches "trending"

I'm not sure if I would celebrate or despair... help me find out!

I just promoted your post...

Lololol. I've been 1 upped

Wow Thank you! I'll be upvoting your posts for eternity to make up for the 3sbd you've sacrificed to the cause =D

Or just go and down vote lots of spammers.

I feel like I've just been a victim of reverse psychology.

face palm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86