Unboxing OnePlus 6

in #blog6 years ago
 We keep moving forward, opening new doors, and doing new things, because we're curious and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths.
- Walt Disney

Trying new things is mostly fun (unless you are trying bizarre whacky, maniac, outlandish stuff). And it has many benefits too. You get to learn something new, expand your thinking horizon and as James Altucher says, it helps exercising your creative muscle.

When I ordered OnePlus 6 on very first day of launch, I had made up mind that I will be creating a proper unbox video of the phone. And I am really happy that I kept the promise made to myself.

Check the video and provide your feedback in the comment please!

For more details and full blog please visit: Unboxing Oneplus 6 and Feature Details


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49