You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Public toilets

in #blog6 years ago

Public toilets... Ah the terrible old school memories.

I don't really like public toilets, especially after 9am.
After that time the toilet is seriously dirty
Odds of getting dirty toilets after 9am: 99%

1% = The toilet of the Form 6 block in school
Somehow this is harder to find than getting a Gon in TOS but whatever

So we have about 130 students in Form 6, and our toilets are isolated with all the kids from Form 1-5, which 1000+ students are forbid to enter our toilet (we lock the toilet and yeah, with the teachers' permission). Basically the toilet is still clean even after 10am. Imagine that.

Sort:  

Harder than getting a Gon? :pain: I don't even have a Gon, that's going to be a good regret in my TOS career. My Turing needs him REEEEEEEEEEE.

Locking toilets from other students with teacher's permission in a school with that amount of students :what: :what: :what:. That's indeed some interesting, effective and pretty drastic way to keep your toilets sensibly clean :D

Fact: In my secondary school, the toilets that are closest to the Form 1/2/3 students' classes are the most horrible ones. I don't know why but it seems that people know how to follow logic properly after hitting a certain age, but apparently this rule just doesn't apply to everyone. The isolated toilets I mentioned in my post are actually the ones nearest to the form 6 students instead, catch what I'm saying? Hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73