My top 3 movies 2017 untill now

in #blog7 years ago

Here is my top 3 favourite movies untill now for 2017:

3 - John Wick 2

This movie is all about the action, totally crazy action here! Action like you have never seen action! Cars, guns, knives, explosives, fights, one crazy but stylish orgy of violence! This was awesome!

2 - Baby Driver

This movie came unexpected for me, but was an instant experience of fun, exitement, funkyness, tension, romance, everything you can put in a movie, you can find here. This movie is completely in sync with the music that is playing, and thats really a great job of the director! Great acting and a lot of great names are in this movie, such as Kevin Spacey, Jonn Hamm, Jamie Foxx and Jon Bernthal.

1 - Logan

This one is my absolute favourite untill now for this year. This movie brought the fictional world of X-men into the real world with a realistic approach to the storyline of Logan aka the Wolverine. This movie is full of suspense, action, drama, to a level that gives you the chills. This movie gave the suspense similar to when I first watched the Matrix and Mad Max. The crazy thing in this movie is that this very little go goes crazy and is superviolent on her enemies, like you have never ever seen a little girl before. Go watch it!

Sort:  

very brief but didactic and informing. I want to know your stake on altcoin prices during this crisis.

Thanks man, goal achieved :) I trust that digital currencies have the future, and still have great future ahead since it hasn't hit mainstream yet. My take is, never sell something for a bad price. But I can say that because I only invest money I have extra to spend and not my pension ;)

I like toast 🍞

Thats great man!

I like toast 🍞

Congratulations @misterholland! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47