You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today is the day

in #blog6 years ago

Hi), I once also tried to get rid of nicotine addiction after 17 years of continuous smoking, but all these attempts were reduced to zero, kept a maximum of 3 weeks and already began to think that I could never give up and almost despaired. I tried to replace cigarettes and nicotine gum and tablets and even cigarettes without nicotine, but none of the methods worked (and one day I came across a very interesting book by author Allen Carr, I started reading and for a long time I had the confidence that I could end withthis very bad habit, I read it very quickly because I really wanted to start a new life faster) and waking up on the morning of July 4, 2007, I experienced this unique feeling when you get rid of something that prevents you from living! It's been more than 10 years and I did not do one puff, as I advised reading this book 2 to my friends with a similar experience of smoking and it also worked for them)) So it's never too late to change your life for the better !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27