I caught the light|Cryptogenesis

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

instasize_180129093418.png

I cannot imagine that i would have passed on the opportunity to be involved in the crypto era. If you havent noticed, this is the new change, a world of decentralized blockchain, where anybody can come in and benefit from. Anyone from any sphere of life.

Im an artist, a very rare contemporary artist and an art enthusiast, for so long my musings and creations have only grown along and died in my notepads or my phones notes which i eventually misplace or giveaway. My art knew no appreciation until it got here. As human beings we tend to adapt a lot, my society has its way of imposing its requirements and generalising its needs to both the young and old, which people then compound these requirements and turn them into their normal way of life, they adapt. So if the immediate society says 'this is good' then anything outside of it is termed 'not good'. Little or no room for outside the box thinking which demeans creativity.
So we adapt to the wrong things. For me its been a hopeless tug, endless drag back and forth on what can be birthed and what will be accepted.
Along my journeying, i met with a light, the steemit community and nothing has remained the same. The illumination from the community spread across all forms of creativity, embracing both talent and hard work, a new era indeed, where outside the box is the order of the day, and every valuable contribution satisfies the fundamental human need - recognition, reward and relevance.
Commitment to the society for me has been a piece of cake, life has never been better.
My engagement with the society has led me to the crypto world, dinning and whining with different sorts of cryptocurrency from Bitcoin to Etherium to Steem and then Steem backed dollars. What a wealth of knowledge ive gained, im in school and at home at the same time, ive been able to cross borders, ive flown overseas yet in my own home. This is light i share with you, this is my cryptogenesis and im living it to the fullest.

Sort:  

Oshey, chopping life baba🙌🏽🙌🏽

Dey jaiye lo my man

Washere padi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30