Dedication @Jerry BanfieldsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I would like give you This modest gift is an expression of my thanks to you @JerryBanfield, because you are the reason for my continued stay in this site
I watched many of your videos on YouTube and made me excited to continue after I was about to give up and retreat.
I would like to thank you .

Full respect and appreciation

FFFF.jpg

Sort:  

Hopefully he will see ur post and i believe he will appreciate it as he is a really humble, give a lot of information about steemit by his videos. Ive also watched some of his videos and it gives me so much information about steemit.
Good luck for you @missqueen and @jerrybanfield.

Good luck for you too @asrul.aziz , i agree @jerrybanfield Is a person who gives a lot in this website

Thamk you so much @missqueen. I really appreciate it.

He is an ideal. I am here because of him .His youtube video is awesome. He the inspiration of many more

Yeah , he motivate a lot of steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51