High School Life Diaries - IT'S A BEAUTIFUL DAY 💖🌹

in #blog6 years ago

jjm.jpg


It is happy when you are FREE.

Free from all life's worries

Free from all school's assignments

Free from all teacher's never ending classes

Free from all house work

Free from all unnecessary attachments in life.

I might be young but I know what I want in life.

I want to be like a bird


FREE TO FLY

FREE TO TRAVEL ANYWHERE AT NO COST

FREE TO EAT ON DIFFERENT PLACES

FREE TO OWN DIFFERENT TREES

When all student life is over, they say it will be ADULT-ING time.

Seeing my older sisters take on work and paying the dreaded word which they call "BILLS" is something I do not want to deal with but I might in the next 10 years perhaps?

I am happy and blessed on what I am and what I have now -- IT IS INDEED A BEAUTIFUL DAY!

May you have a beautiful day too

Happy Monday!

@missnobody

Toodles!💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62