Complicated

in #blog6 years ago

Chapter 1
Today I met the man i will marry.
It was on a hot afternoon after my graduation from secondary school.My parents wasnt going to let me stay a single day to party cos they didnt want there little girl to engaging in the activities known to happen in such parties.
I was upset that i didnt have time to spend with my friends that i was planing to frown and ignore everyone at home.
My dad arrived on time as always,i was determined to get him upset as i was,but not until i saw kelvin.He was tall dark with this thick full beard and this very bright eyes ther was something about him that was so alluring that i kept on staring.When my father approached me that i realized that kelvin was standing beside my dad,cos it seemed like everyone else vanished except for him.
My dad introduced him to me,'this is kelvin',i brought out my hand with my eyes still glued on his face.He smiled and i thought i was going to explode.I found my self smiling sheepishly till my dad said something i dont know what it was but it sounded like kelvin works for him or something.
When we got into the car i have totally forgotten about my plan to ignore everyone and be gloomy all day.
Kelvin sat beside my dad and i at the back and they talked about work and asked me few questions about school which i answered feigning an accent.
When we finally arrived home,my dad and kelvin started takimg my bag in,i looked for every oppourtunity to catch his eyes but to no avail finally he was leaving,i was so dissappointed that i wasnt able to talk to him.I wasnt going to give up so easily.
I was only seventeen but i looked older as people often said,i have grown beautifully with a round hips and full firm breast which i always thought was too big.
Kelvin was looking like 26 or 28 i dont know ,but i wasnt going to let the age difference bother me.
I was going to do everything to get him no matter what it took.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @missgift to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53