Sort:  

He sound like a very nice, sweet guy. :) I hope he will get better and better..

Yes, for me he is very sweet uncle we have. Thanks @chinito😊

#teardrops are rewarded...Keep your faith...

Thanks sis

Sis I believe you said earlier that he needed dialysis. There was a time when we had a patient she was also due for dialysis. She did not pursue dialysis as she did not have money at that time, or maybe she did not want to burden her family. But at the latter part of her life she showed signs of mental disability as a result of the toxins that should have been removed from her system thru dialysis. The toxins reached her brain.

Same for him he didn't want to burden his relative more for dialysis thats also why he refuse because he said it is too expensive and we have our own financial needs too .. So he preffered to let them pay for his checkup follow ups and medicines and also his bills.. When we was in the hospital he said he was embarrassed because of that..he can't even take care on his own..

I hope your uncle will be fine.. Though his wife left him, he's still lucky he have you, his relatives. You have such a good heart. Though it's hard, you never left him. God bless you and your family.

Yes.. Thank you sis.. You too Godbless you and your family..

sad they dont have a child.

That is what hard when you don't have your own family .. no one will take care of you when you grow old.. it would be lucky if your relatives will help you..

Its nice to hear when niece and nephew taking care of their uncle

Yes @deevi.. since we have nothing to do we take care of him as we can. Now I realize how hard it will be if ever I become a caregiver lol. Taking care of elder is not easy..

I hope everything gets better.

Thanks. I hope so too ..

Tha't one good thing about us Filipinos. We are naturally helpful especially to our family. I wish good health to your uncle. I'll include your uncle to my prayers. You stay strong @missgee. I salute to what you are doing right now. God bless to you and your family.

I still remember my dad .. naiiyak tuloy ako namiss ko sya madalas syang syang nahohospital kasi dami na ding sakit kasi sa sobrang kasipagan.. get well to your uncle.. hope God will bless Him.. and heal him... -gie

Thanks po @jeffzalamea. We are busy growing up but we often forgot our parents growing old. My father told me earlier he is a bit dizzy. So I'm also quite worried for him.

Gee, this is really sad. I was literally in tears. I hope your uncle gets better. Thanks God he has family like you...

Whenever I read this article there always tears in my eyes. Thanks @arrliinn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36