You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (IJCH) Crazybgadventures Shoutoutsaturdays #2

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I should make sure in the next few weeks, or should i say days, i will have done enough for to get honorable mention here @jaichai!!! lol. You acknowledge and appreciate in a very honorable way. I am challenged.

EDITED: And for acquaintance sake, i am Mirrors from Uganda. Ever heard of this country? it is a small land locked country in East Africa, christened the 'pearl of Africa by Former US statesman, Winston Churchill.

And, one more thing. I found the link to this wonderful post in the @asapers curation series

Sort:  

Thanks for visiting and commenting.
And yes, I know of Uganda, but I have never been there.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42