You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IS THE CRAZIEST THING YOU'VE EVER DONE TO ESCAPE DEPRESSION?

in #blog6 years ago

Or the other question: What is the craziest thing someone else has done to get you out of depression?
I think often it is not the depressed person, but those around who pull the situation back from the brink. I know in our family we sold our home, pack up and moved to another country to get my husband out of his pit. There was nothing I was not willing to do. (And there were plenty of people out there who thought I was crazy!)

Sort:  

Yea, that's right. People will definitely see that it's a crazy move, but it was worth it. I'm sure.

It clearly worked because we have been married for 22 years today!

Wow, that's great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37