Musical Monday!

in #blog6 years ago

Today I called my friend to come to my place with his guitar, to make little photo session. Theme was sunset portrait and silhouettes. I took my camera and my favorite lens for taking portraits, Tair 11A 135mm (M42 lens). Best lens for taking portraits, that I have.

I found perfect location and started taking photos. I've chosen only three photos from this photo session, because my friend will use some other for his blog. His blog is @stavrin, he is making some covers of the songs, in future he will make some guitar lessons and etc.
IMG_7788.jpg

By the way, expect video from me soon. @stavrin and me will make some cover of the songs in future. First song will be "Towards Dead End" from Children of Bodom, it's metal stuff. I will play keyboards, I haven't played them for a long time, it will be tough to learn this song. :D

IMG_7811.jpg

I really love what this old russian lens can make, results are just perfect. That bokeh and subject isolation from background it's just smooth. I recommend this lens to everyone who is using DSLR to take photos, it's one of the best lenses that I have used for taking portraits.

IMG_7802.jpg

Thank you for stopping by. :)

Sort:  

Great colors on that first one! Resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99