I’m Sorry

in #blog6 years ago

14CC7EAA-FD50-47EC-A9B7-70D97606A749.gif

I’m sorry I lied about coming back here regularly. At the time when I got over the dishonesty and cut throat attitudes that were going on here and said I would be back regularly I really did think I was telling the truth.

However I lied. Why? Because I should have known how tired I am in the evenings to write considering I write all day for clients and for online publications. I like what I do but I didn’t consider the fact that I really need downtime from writing when I am done for the evening.

So now I’ll have to say that I am going to be here when I feel like it! So when will I be back? Dunno. I’ll surprise you, and myself I guess.

IMG_2334.JPG

If you are a mom or dad blogger, be sure to join Mom Bloggers Steemit Support Facebook Group!

Sort:  

Thats right, please don't let social media run your life. See you around🤙

Yep just too busy for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55