Daily Blog #1

in #blog7 years ago

I'm new on steemit and i know that none of the people close to me use it. Hence, I've decided to use this as a platform to share my feelings and thoughts with the world. Since this is my first blog post, I'll prolly just use it as an introduction of myself and maybe a bit of stuff that happened recently.

I'm a 17 year old boy that'll be turning 18 on the 8th of December, 2017. Do the math and you'll find out I was born in 1999, otherwise, I just said it. People think I'm a fun and outgoing person, and that's true since that's what I want people to think anyways. This doesn't mean I hate everyone or am an introvert, I just can't seem to let my feelings flow out for the fear of being judged. I'm sure many people feel this way and it's not just me. Since young I've had a disgust for self-pity and would never pity myself. If anything, anything bad that happened to me is my fault and I just didn't prevent it. I took every mistake and bad experience as a lesson to improve myself for the future. I've been playing computer games for as long as I can remember. The earliest game I remember playing was WarCraft 3: Reign of Chaos. Maybe my love for gaming is what caused me to keep to myself, since the types of game I play are usually single player. Of course there are those games where I have to break my back carrying those "scrub teammates that prevent you from getting challenger/grandmaster" that others enjoy playing with their friends. I, however, enjoy those games playing solo as well.

This year's a really important year for me because of the 'A' level examinations that I have coming in November. It's already July and I feel 100000% unprepared for it. I know there's still time for me to prepare, so I'm gonna bust my ass of studying and get good results so I can get to a good course in a university of my choice. Results aren't everything but they're definitely important. That being said, I STILL HAVE NO IDEA WHAT I WANNA DO WHEN I GROW UP LMAOOO. Anyone with tips on how to find the job of my dreams? Surely not everyone knew what they wanted to be since young righttt.

Ok speaking of studies I got a math paper to complete so PEACE OUT I'LL SHARE SOME STORIES TOMORROW OR WHEN I'M FREE ( BUT MOST LIKELY TOMORROW!!!)

Sort:  

Congratulations @mintunxd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51