You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investments and what they mean to me

in #blog7 years ago

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dizzyjay27 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sort:  

As soon as i have 100 sp i plan on delegating my first amount to the project. (50) i believe in what you do, i also believe that my second delegation when i hit 150 sp will be to @familyprotection and my third at 250 with a split delgation of 50 each to @barrydutton and @markrmorrisjr my 4th delegation will come at 500sp and that will be a 150sp delegation to whichever platform most signifies decentralization and 50sp to @purepinay leaving me with 100sp 400sp delegated. after that i believe i will begin raising my own sp because i think by then my blogging will be on point and worth giving me that kind of power. Thank you so much! @minnowbooster and team. Much love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60