You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Behold a New Servant… Or Overlord

in #blog7 years ago

I'm looking forward to Blade Runner 2049 (with fingers crossed). From the trailer it sounds like it may follow the second of your AI views.

I would expect that problems with AI will start because humans will inevitably try and use them for their own personal gain, rather than the benefit of humanity, and it will all go wrong from there...

Sort:  

Yeah I'm looking also for the remake of Blade Runner!

Btw, I'm not sure I have some AI views, just posting one side of the discussions, I'll post some other thoughts on the other side on the follow up post...

While on the topic of blade runner dont forget to check the 4k version of the original classic coming in a few days, september 2017. Hear its multidisc. 35th anniversary

Oh that's cool! Is it sold in Amazon?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56006.20
ETH 2375.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33