Fantom Quote ↑400% in 30 Days

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

"What the hell is going on with this coin?"
Bitcointalk

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=598823.1165;wap

fantom coin.PNG

The real quote from fantom's website is: "1st merged mining cryptonote coin"

Some guy named "Amphibia" forked the coin from Monero back in May 2014. This is his profile picture on GitHub:

Amphibia.PNG

So this is the coin that pops us when I mine Monero. At first I was frustrated with this coin always popping up. That was a month ago in November when it was selling at 9 cents a coin. Now it is selling at 40 cents a coin. That is a 400% increase in 30 days. I was ready to throw away that coin. That would have been stupid. Consider the agony of the coin. He cries, "Too many years fighting back the tears." The coin that neglected for three years became the "Fatom of the Coin Exchange".

opera.PNG

He pleads, "Love me - that's all I ask of you."

The moral of this story is don't consider something to be nothing just because you cannot see it or you are afraid of it or don't understand it. Everything has value in its own time and in its own place. Honestly I feel the same way about the posts I am posting here. This is my creative outlet. This is the place where I can be me and my wife won't say, "stop that bitcoin stuff! It is a waste!" This is a place I can laugh and see others laugh with me. I always hope that others will understand my posts. When one post and the next post had a big zero I felt like the fantom. But I have to look at the wonderful gift and the friends I found on steemit discord like @clayboyn, @khaleelkazi, @allthereisislove and @moderndayhippie who helped me out and minnow support who really support me. I am reminded I am not alone on Steemit but there are thousands here in the same situation. I hope this post will encourage you not to neglect something just because it looks small or doesn't have potential or seems to be hiding in the shadows like the fantom. Inside each one of these posts is a human being and a heart and a soul that pours out.

Love,

365GROOVY

Sort:  

I love your message: don't get too caught up in the money on steem, look for the interaction and the fact that a human being is inside each post. If you continue to work hard and post good and authentic content, you'll make it!

Its been great to interact and discuss with you on Steemit! Thanks for your continued support, and keep grinding!

You have a great learning mind @khaleelkazi

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mineopoly to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 3.37 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @mineopoly. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49