Any video ideas for a small YouTuber? (Pls Help)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Hey guys, Im FluidTv and I run a vaporwave style Youtube Channel I'm a bit stuck for video ideas at the moment and I'm not sure what to do next.
I usually record Horror Games however, things keep going wrong as I just recorded 2 hours of a game called imscared and the game only recorded my desktop whilst I played.

(all suggestions welcome ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) )

My Channel:
www.youtube.com/fluidtv

Sort:  

Well FluidTV,

I'd say maybe try something like Until Dawn if you want to play a Horror game.

Otherwise, you could try things like Grand Theft Auto Online from GTAV? I've heard that the community really like people doing heists with their mates... ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Another suggestion, that I don't see many people playing, is Microsoft Flight Simulator X. It's a great game with great features, and it seems to get underestimated when it comes to what it can do. Maybe also playing that with some friends is also a good idea... :P ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

Nah, only joking... (unless you want to)! You actually should play Until Dawn though. It's a really good game with a great story, and I think that you'd like it.

Good luck with your channel my friend!

Thanks,
-Mr Wieeell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40