You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures Trying to Buy a Mattress and Rollerblading in Montreal

in #blog7 years ago

This post inspires me to get my rollerblades out. Back in 1994...in NZ...I managed to convince my mother that I couldn't live without rollerblades. I tried them about 5 times, then we moved to the UK. I've moved them all around the UK with me, to university, to my first job in London and a couple of houseshares, everywhere... Right now they are upstairs in my closet. So although they've travelled thousands of miles, they haven't been on my feet more than 20 times in 20 years! It's time... :)

Sort:  

LOL! That's hilarious! I hope you start to use them again ;) Thanks for the feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14