Back to work - trying out Wunderlist

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

My multiple to do lists, scattered in various notebooks and on bits of paper, are no longer serving me. Coming back from work today I  realised that I need to streamline my to do lists and schedule so  I don't have the stress of worrying if I've missed something, or try to squeeze too much into one day.  

After looking at various reviews, I've decided to  try Wunderlist - it's got amazing reviews and I love that  it was  originally a Berlin start up and that they have the tv tower as their backdrop! It has been bought by Microsoft and it seems like they are planning to discontinue it eventually, in favour of their  new to  do app. However, looking at the  to do  app I much prefer Wunderlist, and actually even if they do discontinue it in six months or a year, why not enjoy it now?!

If you'd like to see it in action, you might like to check out this clip - I found the review really helpful.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" gesture="media" allow="encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

So far I've made some folders for shopping and two different categories for my job, and another one for my business. Let's see how it goes... 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32