Street art in Barcelona

in #blog7 years ago

Something I spotted on my from work.

20180220_161434.jpg

I live and work in Poblenou, a postindustrial district in Barcelona. Area has been growing in popularity and is at the moment one of my favourite parts of Barcelona. Mainly because there are some nice independent arty places, it's less crowded (not as popular as other more central districts) and is close to the beach.

Sort:  

I do not know how to give you such a nice post, but also try to post something like yours, I follow your friends and vote for them, I always hope for your votes and comments. @salekbd

Thanks for your support! :)

Barcelona was the first city I saw when I came to Spain. Great place. You must be proud to be living there...

It is a great place indeed... I came here on holiday and all of the sudden it's almost 2 yrs of living here!

Es muy popular esa frase acá en Argentina. "Cría cuervos y te sacarán los ojos" hace referencia a que si ayudas a gente mala no los vas a cambiar.

Ai! Que bueno, muchas gracias por explicarlo. Me gustaba el dibujo pero no sabía que es la significa...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57