My new art supplies have been delivered!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180113_214904.jpg

I had such a happy Saturday yesterday.
Art supplies I have ordered before Christmas are finally here, on my desk! ;)
So excited.

I spent close to 8 hrs painting, drawings and experimenting with different techniques.
I'll post some results of this very productive day.

First, take a look at my work station20180113_120747.jpg (I was at my friend's place so we had to use his coffee table)

I used:
promarkers
crayons
8B pencil

Cheers!
Mila

Sort:  

waow beautiful art i like art and artist .

thank you a lot! :)

You wellcome

Wow that's so cute.. Thanks for sharing. Please upvote my post too 😊

impressive posts . art is a beautiful gift from God

i resteemed it

well isn't she cutie @milenamilak :) With that look and eyes, could eat her - that's expression we use when want to say when something is adorable as this lady :)

that's an expression we use in Polish too! :) thank you, as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50