You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Root of All Evil

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I guess it's the same as all of the bad habits we develop over time without even knowing what we're really doing to ourselves.

You are a perfect example of people’s everyday problems they can’t figure out what is causing them. It’s like in my profession. I work with electricity, and what happened to you is happening to me on a daily bases. At first I was really frustrated when I couldn’t find the cause of this particular problem, however I had always solved it. I look for every litle detail and eventually I always solve it, no matter what. The most important thing is to never give up and never panic, event if you have to look 100 time I guarantee you, eventually you will find it. Usually it is it, just like you mentioned “must be something blindingly obvious”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67462.12
ETH 2623.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67