How Things Have Changed

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

All the changes around us are the result of the passage of time. It's fun to take a look back at a time when we lived differently and our ideas were much simpler.

Sort:  

So so true...the world is changing. The first happened to me a lot when I was a teacher, I remembered a parent came to me complaining about her child not doing well in my subject - mathematics. It was normal to until she said "She doesn't always do her assignments". I had to tell her " That is your responsibility Ma". What a world we live now

What do you think, why did that change? I see similar behavior in Germany and it started like maybe 5-7 years ago, what happened back then?

#funny
sometimes the joke can bring disaster

#funny
I can not help but laugh when I see something strange, what about you

I totally agree with this. Such a sad reality.

It is sad. Parents should spend more time with their kids like it used to be.

A agree sir, kids of the current generation have awful attitude because of lesser parental guidance

This is the result of children (people who don't take responsibility for themselves) making children.

That's true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70