3D Floors

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

3D Floors

I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw these photos. These floors are so amazing looking!

The floors look so real. What if you came home drunk and tried walking on these?

That would be freaky.

The flooring is made from self adhesive paper and rolls on like wallpaper.
How cool is that?









Photos are from Aliexpress and Pinterest

This would look good in just about any room and it seems pretty easy to roll on.

This is a great idea!


Liked this article? Feel free to comment and upvote and resteem.



Sort:  

I have n't seen similar like this on internet . I was think these are so cool but I wouldn't want in my own room, one day I wake up and too freak out bymyself.. haha

I was thinking the same thing.

Those are amazing.

-Throws money at screen

Thank you! What one do you like the most?

Righteous flooring!

That would be quite something in any way intoxicated.

Re-Steemed!

Yeah that would be interesting to walk on that drunk.

Thank you for resteeming!

Like the last one 🌊

Yeah the last one is really cool.

Wow I like. I always enjoy ur post 👍

I like the last two...
That grass wallpaper in the bathroom would totally give an outdoor feel...

Yeah that one is cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54