Sort:  

This is good news, I had you in mind when I created it if you can believe that :) always trying to improve and make things better and I am open to advice always. Your critique of me using the same typewriter twice was good too, I didn’t even think anything of publishing the same photo twice because I was thinking of it as a photo just for that particular blog project, but after your critique I planned a photo shoot with the typewriter in interesting places so I am not getting rewarded for the same photo over and over. Thanks for the feedback- both positive and negative. All feedback helps achieve my goal of quality content

It is a pleasure to be of help in anyway. I can clearly see you are capable of producing good quality work that you should be proud of. Thank you for not taking my previous comments too harshly. I think you could have a bright future on this platform.

I take everything to heart, work to improve as well as share what I learn with the members in my discord post promotion. I work very hard daily at Steemit, pretty much full time at this point and have never pulled money out and don’t plan to. Thanks again mighty blueberry !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51