You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Waterloo, Washington, and the New World Order. Chapter 1

in #blog7 years ago

I'm a big fan of history and (as you know,) of writing.

I like the start, I know these players and I'm looking forward to reading more.

Will you be publishing this?

Sort:  

Thanks for the words of encouragement!

I will try and post at least a chapter a day....

Will you be publishing this?

How I perceive this question. lol
A picture can paint a thousand words....

struung.jpg

Warning, harsh words alert.


Right! Get your act together and make it happen. There is no one that can write this for you so it has to be you.

1000 words per day and in 7 weeks you have a novella - more words per day or more weeks and there's a full novel in your hands.

Make sure you keep a contingency to one side for editing and formatting and self-publish if you need to.

You've got this!

You may not win a Pulitzer (ok, you won't win one) but that's not what you're aiming for, is it?

Not the Grand National, but you can still be a pretty good bet for a number of people.

ouch! muuuuuuuuuuuuum.

Thanks for the proverbial slap to the back of the head. - Seriously - thanks.

I'm trying! lol

(my second chapter already posted!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28