lego/duplo wagonssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

To celebrate the @welcomewagon delegation by @dreemsteem, here is a collection of wagons and concept cars!

The Feline Express

The Zebra Roadster

The Panda Mobile

(See previous construction: double decker bus)

Sort:  

always happy to see Lego!

Slogan 300px - Appreciates you - The Welcome Wagon.png

Hahahahahahhahaa this is a best celebration ever!!!!! I'm so touched!! :). I'll have to go share this in the WW house now hehehhehe

Oh, I love LEGO! Cute little wagons! Once in a while, I still love to be creative with some lego stones :)

I am having at least as much fun with it as my daughter :)

Oh, yes, there is so much love and joy in it!!!!

That is just too awesome! I want to ride on the panda wagon!!!!
How fun is this!
Ren

Omg!!! Too cute!!! Congratulations on your delegation!!! 🎉🎊🍾🎈 @dreemsteem you are the best big sister!!!

Awesome! I want a ride in the Panda Mobile!! E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76