You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shameful content

in #blog6 years ago

Run.

Fast.

As fast as you can.

You can. Run fast.

❤️❤️❤️

There is love for you but not in a deep pit of despair. Drugs will swallow you whole.

If you feel bad about leaving him now - imagine in 6 months. A year? 2 years?

Run.

Don’t even give an explanation.

Sort:  

I am trying, really trying. I feel weak and first I need to make him move out of my place.
I don't feel good today.

Mixed emotions. I understand.
A bad start already, tellling you one month later.
And about the meth "every once in a while"; maybe he IS telling the truth but have seen too much around me that most times it was just a little white lie.
Agree with @metzli, Run!
Take care!

It’s a tough one to get out of. May You find the strength you need.

I agree with @metzli. Get out of there, or get him out of there. Either way, RUN.

Putting up with shitty nonsense like that is never, ever worth it.
So, RUN. ESCAPE. Flee to SAFETY.

@metzli @smasssh @majes.tytyty Thank you so much for this. It feels good to hear that.
The fuckhead is making things easy just acting not guilty at all, so I am furious like a beast and I need to kick him out asap.

Threaten intense violence. That usually scares people enough to make them run away.

If not, threaten intense and life-endangering violence. And scream very loud!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40