You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dropping in about where I'm at & where I'm heading next... with an interesting look at current astrology

in #blog6 years ago

*> For much of this year, I've felt a lack of clarity around what direction I'm heading in my life now, where the balance is between being of service and creating space for myself, and what the most effective way is for me to help bring more peace & freedom into the world. *

Oh man, I sooo hear you on this. I've been going through something similar since the beginning of this year, although I've been interpreting it as how I'm adapting to the energies of the Earth-Dog (Taoist Astrology).

I hope you're alright, your insights and posts suggest to me that you've got your shit together even though you face struggles and challenges. Maybe the worries are more expectations coming from beyond you?

Love your work, mate!!

😊🙏🏽☯️💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76