Happy New Year - Welcome 2018

in #blog7 years ago

Yes friends we leave behind the bad with the good 2017, with the longer we stayed the last 4 hours for Turkey :) I'm going to have fun with my friends come out soon :)
Some of you have already entered 2018, some of you are still waiting, others are embellished everywhere, everyone is waiting for the new year.
2018 Bring peace and happiness to you Steemit family..

I am very new among you yet, I just signed up yesterday steemit :) But on the first day you show me a lot of interest, so I am sure you will get it :)
I hope I come to the level if it comes to you this will be your best love and I am going to have fun :)

Sort:  

happy new year @mervesaglamx going to start your new year with an upvote.. cheers...

HAPPY NEW YEAR @mervesaglamx going to start your new year with an upvote..

Very Nice, Jack Daniels is a friend of mine!

haha thank you

Congratulations @mervesaglamx! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

happy new year, hopefully, your dream or whatever it's name can be done well and perfect :) @mervesaglamx

I liked your post, and I asked my friends to vote for him! Best Regards @zlo

very thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52