You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path Forger Rundown 003

in #blog7 years ago

Thank you so much for the mention @pathforger
You did an amazing curation job here. I'm looking forward to reading some of these posts and I noticed a few new-to-me names that I will take a look at. BTW - you're doing a great job in the challenge. 4+ solid days to get to the finish line! You can do it! :)

Sort:  

Its your fault for being so darn prominent in my week and being a new follow! :cP

Seriously though - you're welcome and you're doing a phenomenal job on the challenge. ^_^

Now I just need to shore up those comments... and I have a not-too-naughty strategy sort of worked out. Thank you for the encouragement. :c)

LOL - I don't mind taking the blame for that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40