You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For those about to die, we salute you...... Steem is making you (me) stupid.

in #blog5 years ago

Great post, as always, L.

We are alike in more ways than I can take time to list here...but a couple quick ones:

I am in exactly the same place as you re: Steemit... Not sure why I hang out as much as I do here either, although that may be coming to an end for me, as well. I spend about equal times posting shorter/easier things with the hope of just sparking something (somewhere) as I do simply reposting stuff (in protest) that HF21 allows to be almost constantly grayed out.

I've always enjoyed your material, and your dedication to excellence. (I got done doing excellent here, long ago too, as I'm sure you know.) No one wants to just go on "casting pearls before swine" until the swine actually turn and attack them for it...

Stay well, my friend. God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63820.95
ETH 2497.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69