You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project: Winter Remodel

in #blog6 years ago

AMEN my friend! I absolutely love time-lapse videos. You will see them pop up on the blog here and there for sure. That work ain't too hard, lol, I enjoy painting. Can't wait to see & share the transformation. Thank you for the compliments my steemian friend. Apologies for such late responses to these comments. I got super busy and had a big camping trip we just returned from. So, I'm back online and got another awesome story to tell everyone :).

Sort:  

No problem on the delay in response, but thank you for getting back to me. These videos would be a great addition to your blog, so certainly do more of them. Hope you enjoyed the camping, all the best.

Thank you very much!! I definitely have to get better at making them when I have the idea. If I put it off, I lose it essentially. Over think I guess. Yes the camping is awesome as always! Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42