You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q: Is @berniesanders good for Steemit?

in #blog6 years ago

Its an unpopular opinion, but it's none the less true. Bernie is a net positive to the platform. Yeah, you can think I'm an idiot for saying this, but he brings a lot of traffic to Steem as sircork pointed out. I may not agree with the methods most of the time, but that is a whole different story. Good to see you are back @mindhunter, I thought you had abandoned steem, good thing you did not.

Sort:  

@mindhunter, I thought you had abandoned steem, good thing you did not.

God bless my right hand. Steemit is indeed like 'Hotel California' - you can check in, but you can never leave! ;)

"You can checkout... any time you like, but you can never leave!"

I am not sure if I would say it is an unpopular opinion. I guess there is a question of whether he is fighting those who drain the reward pool or scaring off people from investing and reaping the benefits. All my math fell out of my brain when I hit puberty; I would probably have to move numbers around to figure out the truth and the idea hurts me.

I'm nerdy or crazy enough to have ran numbers, its a net positive, i promise. :)

Some would just call that smart:) (Hey look; we have the exact same reputation)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50