You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Without Compassion You Will Never Succeed :: A Steem Exclusive

in #blog7 years ago

If I could upvote you with more than my tiny 5 cents I would... great read..

This is the type of message that is much needed not only on Steemit, but everywhere we go. There is the tendency to think of "what is in it for me" all the time, but the truth is that we only grow when our focus is on "what's in it for them" and this is what you are talking about.

Bringing value to the community and taking the same to not only share your own thoughts and ideas, but to listen to others as well.

I won't rant for too long, just wanted to congratulate you on this post, I'm going to keep my eye on your blog from now on.

Cheers mate

Sort:  

So true! Hey 5 cents is a nice upvote for many minnows so never feel ashamed :D

Thanks for your comment <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46