One of the Thousands of Reasons Not to Use Facebook

in #blog7 years ago


Some time ago I was watching a video of some small dogs that are aided by charity in a foundation so that they can be treated, rehabilitated and even they are put prostheses so that they have a normal life and of the nothing I get a fucking publicity of a pineapple of Shit that has nothing to do with the video.

I made a recording even to see how annoying it can become.

I use facebook to browse some pages that I find interesting and during the tour you get publicity even in the messenger with their stickers.

I am very grateful to get Steemit, it has nothing to envy to any other social network. Here are people of all kinds and you can get friends from anywhere in the world. Being able to post anything you can think of is the best, the truth has never had a blog and starting with Steemit has been wonderful.

Every day I am more surprised at how many people are looking for other individuals to grow and fulfill their goals in this social network.

To the new users I invite you to look for ideas to improve the community and to make possible that it is network continue as it has done until now.

STEEM ON!


Images
Giphy
mvchaeljames

Sort:  

I dropped it a few years ago. Overjoyed to have found Steemit!

I used to love Facebook some times back but now it is boring . Steemit is my life now.

Yeah, facebook is shit. I just hate it.
A few years ago it was fine.

STEEM is the future! This is why we need that STEEMBOOST! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82