You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rain or shine, we have a good time!

in #blog6 years ago

I took the children dressed... and began to prepare myself... when my husband informed me that I was too wet... and that the rain was too cold (I have to say, I was not okay with that).....

lol we women manage to capture the hidden messages in husbands..
I love the idea, they managed to get the kids to have an original transportation and not miss the fun, for sure they arrived home more than happy, it's amazing, how parents do a thousand things to keep them healthy and happy, I hope you enjoy tomorrow!

Sort:  

I know! My husband is really handy when he wants to be! Lol. We got compliments on their ride! I was kind of wishing I had one too! We got pretty wet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52