You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We've Hit 1 Million Steem Account Registrations—What Next?

in #blog6 years ago

Creating a social media platform on a block chain isn't exactly child's play, so I'm sure we could all do it with a little more patience? Maybe GPT, SMT and Communities will be the necessary solution? Who knows? Who knows? These are some difficult questions that can only be answered in time. I have been here for about 2 years now, so I will personally stay, watch, participate and discover it for myself.

Steemit is a great project, with great ideas, innovative, revolutionary, is a new way of relating, including the magic of technology, even when you do not understand how it works, you can enjoy its benefits, that reaches the million is a great advance, I am enjoying and learning from my journey in steemit, I am contributing and meeting wonderful people, the good thing is that the network advances with good foot and as time goes by, we can see the mistakes and apply the correctives, at least that I think can happen! In just two years we're doing well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28