Starting a Blog Series

in #blog7 years ago

So I came here from searching through cryptocurrency news and articles. I have talked a few interesting people and would like to have more conversations with on here.

So far most of my post have only been about cryptocurrency, I am still new to it so asking questions on here has helped me out a lot, but that is not the only thing I am interested in.

I study social studies, I am working towards a duel Social studies/Social Studies Education degree. I also try to stay up to date with the news and politics. I am unhappy with where America is today, I chose to study education so I could better the next generations.

So what I am gonna do is ask the Steemit community to drop some topics into the comments and ill give brief opinions and possible solutions to the problems. I do like to debate and discuss issues, but not look down on other peoples views. I enjoy healthy conversation over topics even when I disagree with someone on a matter. I may also just post based on current events as I have time and so forth.

So help me out guys, drop some topics into the comments and follow me for weekly updates!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69