ALL ABOUT MY SELF. HI, I'm Meljiemar Caro here on steemit. This is my introductory post.

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

HELLO EVERYONE! It's my pleasure to entroduce myself to you as a NEW MEMBER OF THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY. It took me so long to introduce my self because of the busy schedule, busy in our own little business. One day, my friend, @philiparniebinag encouraged me to join STEEMIT COMMUNITY. It's my honor to became a part of STEEMIT COMMUNITY it is a big help for me because it can enhance my skills, talents and especially in sharing ideas to other people. I will be looking forward in finding new friends and sharing new ideas in this amazing community.

INTRODUCTION
FB_IMG_1517323087114.jpg

Good day! STEEMIANS!
Hi! My name is MELJIEMAR GIPULAN CARO but you can call me " JING2X " for short. I'm a proud FILIPINO CITIZEN. My country's name is PHILIPPINES. I am 23 years of age, Born in July 18 1994. I currently live in Lilo-an Cebu. I'm taking up the course of Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering in UNIVERSITY OF CEBU LAPU-LAPU AND MANDAUE. I just want you to all know that i am a kind of person that always think about the family, I also help other people in need as long as i can help them. I do believe
" YOU CANT CONTROL EVERYTHING. SOMETIMES YOU JUST NEED TO RELAX AND HAVE FAITH THAT THINGS WILL WORK OUT. LET GO A LITTLE AND JUST LET LIFE HAPPEN".

Who is MELJIEMAR CARO?
FB_IMG_1517323070832.jpg

I am THE MAN THAT NEVER SURRENDER EVEN THOUGH HOW HARD IT IS! it is because i will never get tired in achieving my goals in life. I am doing this for my family and for my self. Especially to my parents that always support me. I will try my best to give them a life that they always wanted to be.

GOALS IN LIFE.

My goals in life is to finish my college degree and to become a successful mechanical engineer and give them a better future. At the present I encountered many problem. But will try to surpass it. Life is full of challenges its up to you how you deal with it. Never lose hope in achieving dreams because there's no problem last for a lifetime.

MOTTO IN LIFE

"DO NOT GIVE UP! THE BEGINNING ALWAYS THE HARDEST"

WHAT I EXPECT FROM STEEMIT.

I am able to help others
I am able to express my self
I am able to share my ideas
I am able to find an opportunity

I think that's all guys. Help me welcomome to this amazing flatform.

I am so excited to start a new beginnings

Regards,
@meljiemarcaro

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Klaro na kaayo ang ugma

welcome to steemit bro!!!!

steem on kababayan!!!

Hi @meljiemarcaro, Steemit is the best place to share ideas and help people . Steemit needs people that are willing to share their ideas to the community. Lets be together on this journey and full fill our dreams.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51