You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Where the heck have I been? Part 2 -Lesson 1 - Being "STRONG".

in #blog6 years ago

So happy to see you posting again and I'm glad that your father is well. I'm sure you did what you felt you needed to do at the time, and am so glad that you learned that you need to take care of yourself and will know how to do things differently in the future!

Sort:  

@melinda010100 I am happy to be back. I missed you guys, I missed writing and expressing myself through it. :)

And, yes, life is one big lesson and I learned some tough lessons in the past 6 months. Hopefully, there will be no situations like this in the future. But, if they do come I will be ready for them and I will manage things differently. :)

Have an amazing day, my amazing friend. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52