You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EIGHT(8) YEARS OF TEACHING HER & EIGHT(8) YEARS OF FRIENDSHIP WE HAVE | A Day With My Student and Her Hubby

in #blog6 years ago

teaching is a very nice way of helping others but friendship behind the job is a big time bonus! congratulations on your friendship bebs! mwah

Sort:  

Thanks Beb @melanie0625!! Thankful that there are good people I met throughout my life. Happy Im sorrounded with you guys. ☺️

aweeeeee I am happy too that even if we haven't met in person yet I already felt like we have been friends for a decade already hahaha

Beb @melanie awwewe you are sweet Beb! 😘 me too. Comfortable feeling na beb

dapat talaga magmeet na tayo beb! hahaha basta! in time! hahaha

Hahahahha can’t wait Beb @melanie0625z yung plano beb.....

yun nga inaalala ko beb haha! sana andito ako pagdating mo dito sa manila.. basta txt mo ko or pm mo ko kelan ka andito sa Manila ah..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86