May i present to you a caffeine addict addiction

in #blog3 years ago

Back at work to day, well i shouldn't really say work, when i dont even feel like im working, its more of a social place, where i always end up having good long conversations with my customers.Funny thing is you never know who walks in to your store unless you actually get to know them, for instance , when i first started i had the Mayor of my town order coffee from me, he came back the next time and thats when i only found out he was the mayor, Im not really a political person but it was interesting to see really.

save me 2.jpg

Now my coffee shop isnt a really big commercial place, it started off with really little capital, and a standard home coffee machine, It took alot of really hard work to get where it is, and i went all in to really give the best coffee experience, which is why i take careful measures and a good thought process on every choice, you may ask why?, Well South African people don't drink coffee like Americans, they mostly built up of having coffee in the morning and coffee or tea at night... so im really trying to push a market that is slow here, we do have Starbucks here, but i wouldn't say its an organic coffee experience from what you would get from most private owned coffee shops, which you would get a more organic base ingredients "FLAVOUR" to even presentation.

here is some of my décor ive done
save me.jpg

Im trying to search for something different really, an experience that people would love to take on, I could go the same route as every coffee shop but then there is nothing really challenging , and what is life really ,if you actually dont have complex goals which requires you to learn, travel and experience.

chocolate whisper cake :)
hive.jpg

im still navigating my way through Hive and just found out about peakd, if there is any tips you can give a noob like me feel free to

anyway guys this is just short blog
Thanks for reading.

image ownership:me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48