Chocolate taste buds

in #blog3 years ago

I do say in my head, no day is a hard working day, if you enjoy what you do, and i pretty much must be living everyday like a holiday.

So lets get to the basics of a simple type of coffee called a mocha, one of my personal favorite types of coffees to make and drink, two shots of expresso and chocolate with some hot milk. A very popular drink ill say.. we dosent like coffee and chocolate, I wouldnt suggest just putting in any chocolate though , cause you wouldnt want a tormenting after taste, so just be careful on that part
ima2.jpg

cake order for a graduations.
cupcake.jpg

as you can see we do love working with chocolate pretty much , it is abit of a sellout kind of thing really, but we find ourselves making really great stuff with chocolate really.
crea.jpg

any way just posting a short blog as always
stay well peeps

image ownership :me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48